Fairy Garden

Blue Fairy in Succulent Garden
I was enjoying the colors brought out by the sunlight in a small garden of succulents. One of the photographs became the background for this design. I tried out so many different effects, just to see what they would look like, before I settled on this one, which if I remember right is dry brush. I thought for awhile about what to add, and then remembered this ornament from my mother. I used lighting and color effects and she blended right into the garden.
Just a couple of fairy smiles and color to brighten the day.

Leave a Reply

